10% off everything online for one week only | Offer ends 9 December

Customer reviews

Fab paint!

Full star
Full star
Full star
Full star
Full star

Sassobasso - 29 days ago

Great paint for the price, amazing coverage and usability dries quickly too.

Not dark green

Full star
Empty star
Empty star
Empty star
Empty star

No58 - 1 month ago

This is very light and not a nice deep colour more of a cheap green won’t be using it so waste of money yet again with b and q paints . Won’t use b and q paints again

Best paint I have ever used

Full star
Full star
Full star
Full star
Full star

Chuckypat01 - 2 months ago

This paint is beautiful. Covers well. It's It's dream!!!

Really good finish

Full star
Full star
Full star
Full star
Full star

Ejk2021 - 3 months ago

Painted my bathroom with this. Two coats applied. Dried quickly, no smell and looks great. Very happy.

Amazing paint

Full star
Full star
Full star
Full star
Full star

Rosieiona - 5 months ago

This paint is amazing to use, no splatter covered in one coat a d was a dream to work with, but it you won’t be disappointed

Beautiful colour

Full star
Full star
Full star
Full star
Full star

max92 - 6 months ago

When I opened the lid it looked a lot lighter then invisioned but dried beautifully. Only needed 2 coats and tbh even the first layer covered lovely but some of my wall was a little patchy so just did an all over 2 coat. Gone from hating my dull kitchen to loving the feature wall!

Love this colour - 2 coats needed

Full star
Full star
Full star
Full star
Empty star

McDermott - 7 months ago

Such good value for money and love the coverage and colour.

Amazing coverage

Full star
Full star
Full star
Full star
Full star

Ki2021 - 7 months ago

Coverage is perfect, very beautiful chalky like matt finish.
5l is more than enough for most average sized rooms.
Loved it so much I’ve now used 4 different colours from this range in my house and love every one!

Lovely colour and coverage

Full star
Full star
Full star
Full star
Full star

Emmylou88 - 8 months ago

Used this paint in the living room as a feature wall. Was slightly worried about streaks when it was first drying but because I was sensible and did a thick cutting in section and loaded my roller I’ve only had to do one coat and it’s dried perfectly. Suggest people leaving negative reviews have not properly applied it.....

I’ve stopped buying Farrow & Ball

Full star
Full star
Full star
Full star
Full star

Flesmond - 8 months ago

Really good paint - good coverage, rich colour, lovely matt finish.
We usually go for Farrow & Ball, at 50 a tin, but this at 16 is a great alternative. Wonderful colour too... We call it ‘Nurse Rached green’.

If you whack it on with confidence then a quick second coat is all that’s needed.
Used the green & purple so far, both superb. Really pleased with the finish, ease of application, and cost saving vs my usual go-to brand.

Recommended to anyone wanting good paint.

Excellent

Full star
Full star
Full star
Full star
Full star

BellaSK79 - 8 months ago

I’ve used this paint in my hallway, at the bottom & white at the top. It’s gorgeous, covers amazing & doesn’t seem to have an odour.. Win Win! See image for how much used, still have half a tub left. new lights and hallway will be complete.

Doesn't disappoint

Full star
Full star
Full star
Full star
Full star

LynnF1234 - 8 months ago

I used this paint in my living room last week and it is fantastic! Excellent coverage, beautiful matt finish and stunning colour.

This product is great!!!

Full star
Full star
Full star
Full star
Full star

Kasiab - 9 months ago

The best paint I’ve ever used.
Absolutely lovely colour!!!

Beautiful colour with good coverage

Full star
Full star
Full star
Full star
Full star

Johnny93 - 9 months ago

Was exactly the colour I wanted. When I went to buy this as well as when I first opened the Tub I was worried as the colour looked a lot lighter than i wanted and from what i had seen online. However when paint dries it was pretty much exactly the colour shown on the pot maybe a bit darker. I was really impressed with the coverage only needed two coats for a smoother texture but might’ve only needed one on a smoother surface

Lovely Colour

Full star
Full star
Full star
Full star
Empty star

DaniP - 9 months ago

Needed two coats but it’s a great colour. Still to take masking tape off but I don’t envision any issues.

Excellent coverage

Full star
Full star
Full star
Full star
Full star

Greenpainter - 9 months ago

Absolutely brilliant quality of paint, lovely finish and excellent value for money. Will buy from this range again.

Pleasantly surprised

Full star
Full star
Full star
Full star
Full star

N111ddx - 9 months ago

I bought this yesterday to paint my living room! One coat is amazing- I’ll put an extra coat on but I just wanted to write this review , if you’re considering it, do it!

I also bought a Dulux paint yesterday which has taken 5 coats to cover. This one is easily 1-2 coats!

Gorgeous Colour Fab Finish

Full star
Full star
Full star
Full star
Full star

Carole2021 - 9 months ago

Thought it was a bit dark when we were putting it on but it dried lighter. Two coats. Went on like a dream great quality paint. Gorgeous Colour.

Only needed one coat!!

Full star
Full star
Full star
Full star
Full star

Anonymous - 10 months ago

Lovely colour and great finish! And such good value for money

Transformed our front room!

Full star
Full star
Full star
Full star
Full star

Lbo1987 - 10 months ago

Love this colour and so glad we went for it! It went on so nicely, even with just one coat, but we did a second just to be sure. Would definitely recommend.

Not great

Full star
Full star
Empty star
Empty star
Empty star

raeviews - 10 months ago

Goes on well but overall not particularly happy with this paint. The colour is ok, a bit on the light side compared to what I was expecting from the picture on the front but that aside, I’ve needed to 4 / 5 coats of the paint to get an even coverage and cover the previous paint which was only white!. Wouldn’t recommend unless you really like the colour.

Best paint I’ve used

Full star
Full star
Full star
Full star
Full star

Shellbing86 - 11 months ago

This paint is amazing! Only needed one coat an the coverage was immaculate.

This paint is perfect

Full star
Full star
Full star
Full star
Full star

Painter20 - 1 year ago

I don't normally write reviews but thought I should as this product got some negative reviews. I had no problems at all. Perfect results with 2 coats and colour right on trend. Will definitely buy again

Exactly what we wanted

Full star
Full star
Full star
Full star
Full star

Anonymous - 1 year ago

Amazing colour, went on evenly in one coat and easy to work with. Only the second wall I’ve ever painted and looks ideal!

Covers like a dream

Full star
Full star
Full star
Full star
Full star

Mrs Turnock - 1 year ago

Wanted a feature wall,was a bit wary at first going for such a dramatic change,but wow what a difference and covers beautifully,I added some rose gold glitter for extra touch,looks amazing at night..

Great paint

Full star
Full star
Full star
Full star
Full star

Sarahpower - 1 year ago

Used this for a feature wall in my daughter's bedroom. Went on easily and 2 coats gave a lovely result. Really really pleased with quality and price of this paint

Fab

Full star
Full star
Full star
Full star
Full star

Anonymous - 1 year ago

2 coats over a white wall and looks fab, went on like a dream

Great colour, decent paint

Full star
Full star
Full star
Full star
Empty star

Nicnicshhh - 1 year ago

Looks great in our new kitchen. Cant comment on the durability yet but fingers crossed.

Lovely colour good coverage

Full star
Full star
Full star
Full star
Empty star

RHarvs - 2 years ago

Really easy to paint with, practically odourless, lovely coverage with just one coat, could definitely use good home paints again.

AVOID LIKE THE PLAGUE!!

Full star
Empty star
Empty star
Empty star
Empty star

Tno - 2 years ago

Good Home paints are utterly useless, three coats and the (similar) colour below still shows through!!!! not so much a paint, more like a weak wash!